Team

Michaela Oesterle
Kundenberaterin Tel.: 06074 - 4843 122 E-Mail: m.oesterle@lachmund.com
Emine Pirinc (Ez)
Kundenberaterin Tel.: 06074 - 4843 126 E-Mail: e.pirinc@lachmund.com
Hendrik Haase
Kundenberater Tel.: 06074 - 4843 124 E-Mail: h.haase@lachmund.com
Martin Leipold
  Tel.: 06074 - 4843 119 E-Mail: m.leipold@lachmund.com
Pamela Nast
Kundenberaterin Tel.: 06074 - 4843 120 E-Mail: p.nast@lachmund.com
Alexander Knetsch
  Tel.: 06074 - 4843 110 E-Mail: a.knetsch@lachmund.com
Leon Pflug
Auszubildender / Kundenberater Tel.: 06074 - 4843 117 E-Mail: l.pflug@lachmund.com
Anette Ellermann
Kundenberaterin Tel.: 06074 - 4843 125 E-Mail: a.ellermann@lachmund.com
Yannick Finas
Auszubildender / Kundenberater Tel.: 06074 - 4843 123 E-Mail: y.finas@lachmund.com
Dobromir Uzunov
Auszubildender Lagerlogistik Tel.: 06074 - 4843 116 E-Mail:
Barbara Egerer
Versand / Lager Tel.: 06074 - 4843 115 E-Mail: b.egerer@lachmund.com
Petra Landau
Buchhaltung Tel.: 06074 - 4843 112 E-Mail: buchhaltung@lachmund.com
Peter Schimm
IT / Grafik Tel.: 06074 - 4843 113 E-Mail: p.schimm@lachmund.com
Abdelwahab El Kadaoui
Versand / Lager Tel.: 06074 - 4843 116 E-Mail: a.elkadaoui@lachmund.com

Kontakt

    06074 / 4843-0
   06074 / 4843-130
   ideen@lachmund.com
   Werbeartikel-Shop
   Kontaktformular